Been a long time….

Well it seems to have been a long time since ‘cakey goodness’. Not sure what happened there, life and stuff getting in the way of writing things down… Must do better… In the meantime I have another new project on the go….

As all of you know who know anything about me or who I am, I like to cook. Well I like to create and experiment in the kitchen. Sometimes the results are amazing and sometimes….not so much… But I have finally been convinced that I have something of a talent in this area and …. ( trumpets please) as of next week HillyWilly’s kitchen will be open for all.

I am launching a new recipe and food themed blog called ( you guessed it) HillyWillys kitchen where I will share my favorite recipes, with how to hints and photos. I will also be linking to my favorite foodie / cakey websites and blogs when they have something scrumptious I want to share.

So anyway, I will attempt to keep the Kitchen open and updated regularly and beat myself regularly about not blogging more…

So until next week

A bientôt.

Author: hillywillyworld

Living as an 'ex-pat' in Thailand with my daughter Moo and sometimes my Hubby too (when he is not bringing home the bacon from Macau). Sometimes it's funny. Sometimes it's tough. Sometimes it's confusing. Most of the time it's just...random. Join me as I struggle and giggle my way through this thing called life.

Leave a Reply

