really I am trying…

OK, so it hasn’t been the most auspicious relaunch so far, but please stick with me!

I really really am going to write more, and I’m halfway through something which I think is good and funny but to be honest with you I’m shattered.

Moo hasn’t been sleeping well and spent the last 2 nights in with me and she was all hot and sweaty and fidgity so I havent really been at full speed the last few days, and there have been pressing domestic matters to attend to as well.

OK so catching up on series 9 of SPOOKS isn’t exactly pressing, but it felt like it at the time.

Moo has been to the doctors and has been given a host of stuff to clear up the gammy ear (as it turned out to be) and hopefully will be spending more time in her own bed this week.

and I have a large warm bed all to myself and I intend to make the most of it.

I WILL be back, and I will try to be funny as well.

A Bientot.

Author: hillywillyworld

Living as an 'ex-pat' in Thailand with my daughter Moo and sometimes my Hubby too (when he is not bringing home the bacon from Macau). Sometimes it's funny. Sometimes it's tough. Sometimes it's confusing. Most of the time it's just...random. Join me as I struggle and giggle my way through this thing called life.

Leave a Reply

